90 Movie Review Youtube Channels For Movie Lovers

Follow Top 90 Movie Review YouTube Channels from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Movie Review YouTube channels from thousands of YouTubers on the web ranked by subscribers, views, video counts and freshness.Learn more
Submit Your Channel

SUBMIT CHANNEL

Movie Review YouTube Channels

Screen Rant | Movie and TV

Screen Rant | Movie and TV US
ScreenRant is one of the fastest growing channels on Youtube. We make list videos of Movie and TV facts on a regular basis. Our site, ScreenRant.com i...s one of the most visited movie and TV news sites in the United States. more
youtube.com/channel/UC2iU.. Subscribe
8.6M subscribers 2.2M 260.1K 10 videos / day Jul 2010 Get Email Contact

Cinema Sins

Cinema Sins No movie is without sin. We exist mostly just to remind you of that. New sins videos every Tuesday & Thursday.
youtube.com/channel/UCYUQ.. Subscribe
9.2M subscribers 70.8K 94.2K 1 video / day Dec 2012 Get Email Contact

CineFix

CineFix US
CineFix is the ultimate destination for true movie buffs & filmmakers on YouTube.
youtube.com/channel/UCVtL.. Subscribe
3.7M subscribers 67.3K 1 video / week Jun 2006 Get Email Contact

Jeremy Jahns

Jeremy Jahns America
A show of movie reviews and comedy. If I make you laugh, then i've done my job.
youtube.com/channel/UC7v3.. Subscribe
2M subscribers 37 2 videos / week Mar 2007 Get Email Contact

ScreenCrush

ScreenCrush New York
ScreenCrush is the ultimate TV and film site for passionate male fans, driving conversation around everything from big blockbusters to heady indie dra...mas with thoughtful analysis and accessible coverage. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates.more
youtube.com/channel/UCgMJ.. Subscribe
1.5M subscribers 530.7K 73.2K 1 video / day Feb 2012 Get Email Contact

Beyond The Trailer

Beyond The Trailer New York City
Host/Creator Grace Randolph gives you the inside track on Hollywood's hottest movies and trailers along with audience movie reviews! On Beyond The... Trailer, airing every Friday, get the latest info on all the major movies coming out that weekend followed by a movie review by audiences who've just seen the movie! more
youtube.com/channel/UCAXR.. Subscribe
940K subscribers 15.2K 145K 1 video / day Nov 2008 Get Email Contact

Chris Stuckmann

Chris Stuckmann I was tremendously inspired by Roger Ebert, and through him I learned that an opinion on a film was a universal concept. It wasn't until my twenti...es that I discovered reviewing movies on YouTube.more
youtube.com/channel/UCCqE.. Subscribe
1.7M subscribers 75.6K 188.2K 2 videos / week Jan 2011 Get Email Contact

Red Letter Media

Red Letter Media US
Red Letter Media is responsible for the 70 minute Phantom Menace review as well as Space Cop, Half in the Bag, and Best of the Worst. Full time frauds....more
youtube.com/channel/UCrTN.. Subscribe
1.5M subscribers 107K 223.6K 1 video / week Sep 2007 Get Email Contact

Mr Sunday Movies

Mr Sunday Movies US
Find videos Movie Reviews, Easter Eggs, Trailer Breakdowns. Deleted Scenes...other things!
youtube.com/channel/UCkDS.. Subscribe
1.4M subscribers 19.8K 86.6K 3 videos / month May 2014 Get Email Contact

ScreenJunkies News

ScreenJunkies News Los Angeles, CA
ScreenJunkies News - daily live entertainment news from the team behind Honest Trailers
youtube.com/channel/UCQMb.. Subscribe
1.5M subscribers 7 13 videos / quarter Mar 2009 Get Email Contact

Collider Videos

Collider Videos US
The online source for movies, television and breaking news in the world of entertainment and fandom!
youtube.com/channel/UCWvM.. Subscribe
621K subscribers 828.3K 89.4K 2 videos / day Feb 2007 Get Email Contact

Black Nerd Comedy

Black Nerd Comedy US
Get videos on Movies, TV, Cartoons, Video Games, Toys, Collectibles, Comics Conventions and Personal Life.
youtube.com/channel/UCngM.. Subscribe
802K subscribers 78.5K 91.1K 15 videos / quarter Jul 2007 Get Email Contact

Filmento

Filmento Film. Youtube. Video games.
youtube.com/channel/UCG_n.. Subscribe
809K subscribers 6.7K 1 video / month Get Email Contact

Schmoes Know

Schmoes Know US
We are the first Youtube movie reviewers to be certified on Rotten Tomatoes. On this channel, you will find movie reviews, TV reviews, thoughts on pop... culture topics and more.more
youtube.com/channel/UCMVC.. Subscribe
299K subscribers 13 2 videos / week Oct 2008 Get Email Contact

CinemaBlend

CinemaBlend CinemaBlend is one of the web's popular entertainment sites. Reporting on movies, television, video games, and pop culture CinemaBlend is the go-t...o source for today's plugged-in generation. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates.more
youtube.com/channel/UCq-O.. Subscribe
257K subscribers 2.5M 60K 1 video / day Apr 2013 Get Email Contact

Ralph the movie maker

Ralph the movie maker US
Me Ralph. Me make movies.
youtube.com/channel/UCZ04.. Subscribe
591K subscribers 4.3K 97.6K 3 videos / quarter Jul 2008 Get Email Contact

Ashleigh Burton

Ashleigh Burton US
Hi! I'm Ashleigh. A 26-year-old who has been sheltered from every classic movie you can think of. So every single Monday - I upload another Millen...nial Movie Monday - where I review YOUR favorite classic movies from a millennial's point of view. I might upload on Fridays, too... It just depends on how I feel that day.more
youtube.com/channel/UC4Rs.. Subscribe
158K subscribers 7.6K 18.1K 5 videos / week Feb 2020 Get Email Contact

Wolfman's Got Nards

Wolfman's Got Nards UK
I am a movie-related Youtuber from Scotland. I chat about movies, figures, Blu-ray and more. My Channel name is dedicated to the cult classic The Mons...ter Squad (1987).more
youtube.com/channel/UCQ6y.. Subscribe
77.8K subscribers 580 1 video / day Oct 2011 Get Email Contact

Aditi Raval

Aditi Raval Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Aditi Raval is a Media Personality of Gujarat, Social Media Infotainer, Film Reviewer and Producer. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates.
youtube.com/channel/UC9SJ.. Subscribe
225K subscribers 834.4K 178.9K 4 videos / week Apr 2010 Get Email Contact

One Minute Critic

One Minute Critic US
Welcome to One Minute Critic. Who has time to watch or read a long movie review? The goal of One Minute Critic is to save you time and help you decide... if a movie is worth seeing. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates.more
youtube.com/channel/UC1Mh.. Subscribe
58.5K subscribers 304 961 2 videos / week Jun 2016 Get Email Contact

Horrible Reviews

Horrible Reviews Netherlands
Horrible Reviews shows you the best and worst of B movies, being informative and entertaining at the same time. While mostly focusing on horror movies..., any genre can be covered in a Horrible Review!more
youtube.com/channel/UChcY.. Subscribe
137.4K subscribers 11.2K 1 video / month May 2008 Get Email Contact

MovieBitches

MovieBitches Los Angeles
MovieBitches is a channel for snarky movie reviews of Hollywood's latest and not-so-greatest. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates.
youtube.com/channel/UCNaN.. Subscribe
44.4K subscribers 1.9K 9.6K 5 videos / month Mar 2012 Get Email Contact

MrNormalPerson

MrNormalPerson UK
Covers previews of upcoming releases or retrospectives on forgotten gems. Also includes videos about over-analyzing Sci-fi, Fantasy and horror, namely... Transformers, Marvel, Dc, the monsterverse, Pacific Rim, games and comics!more
youtube.com/channel/UCyn7.. Subscribe
68.1K subscribers 3 videos / month Jul 2020 Get Email Contact

man v film

man v film Scotland
Man v Film is a channel which deals with Movie Reviews, blu ray reviews, silent film reviews, Netflix reviews and Amazon Prime reviews. Follow us to k...eep up with the latest updates.more
youtube.com/channel/UCpMZ.. Subscribe
11.7K subscribers 181 733 1 video / day Jul 2014 Get Email Contact

Gareth Von Kallenbach

Gareth Von Kallenbach This channel belongs to the owner and creator of Skewed and Reviewed.They cover, movies, games, travel, tech, entertainment, and pop culture. Follow u...s to keep up with the latest updates.more
youtube.com/channel/UC35S.. Subscribe
5.3K subscribers 799 1.4K 7 videos / week Dec 2006 Get Email Contact

Show 26 to 86


Movie Review YouTubers

Top YouTubers covering Movie Review. Get Spreadsheet.
YouTuber Name Email Subscriber
Count
Video
Views
Video
Count
YouTube Channel Link
Screen Rant
8.6M 4.4B 6.3K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2iUwfYi_1FCGGqhOUNx-iA
CinemaSins
9.2M 3.9B 1.3K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYUQQgogVeQY8cMQamhHJcg
CineFix - IGN Movies and TV
3.7M 1B 2.2K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVtL1edhT8qqY-j2JIndMzg
Jeremy Jahns
2M 871.3M 2.1K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7v3-2K1N84V67IF-WTRG-Q
ScreenCrush
1.5M 495.2M 1.9K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgMJGv4cQl8-q71AyFeFmtg
Beyond The Trailer
940K 888.7M 7.3K https://www.youtube.com/lcaehnn/ICdRUdRQ2eXfCztvyAa9Aynw
Chris Stuckmann
1.7M 497.5M 1.5K https://www.youtube.com/cahlenn/DgCEt4fC5e80AU6MUqkANEgG
RedLetterMedia
1.5M 1.1B 801 https://www.youtube.com/neclnah/NgjTmP_O53UAyhCTdmrQtLXW
Mr Sunday Movies
1.4M 621.8M 1.3K https://www.youtube.com/nheacln/7SDULcxhQA_vmk5uJsCUA-5y
Fandom Entertainment
1.5M 759.9M 11.6K https://www.youtube.com/ahcelnn/5QWTP7x7QuaUJUbq_yCQ9AHM
Collider Extras
621K 558.4M 11.1K https://www.youtube.com/chnnael/tpAidM1vWSg4QLsCCvUo_mWm
Black Nerd Comedy
802K 178M 1.5K https://www.youtube.com/cnleahn/CVoyEFgYwn0UVMs2bLPf2gyG
Filmento
809K 183.5M 210 https://www.youtube.com/haclnen/xKPALG_ddtnAiBvCjUjATvui
The Movie Trivia Schmoedown Archives
299K 131M 4K https://www.youtube.com/hcealnn/Ca_UFVCMGf9ueDgTWgmsXA1u
CinemaBlend
257K 131.9M 2K https://www.youtube.com/henlcan/f2whg54OoqUSgg8jCkJ-qFNc
ralphthemoviemaker
591K 92.3M 145 https://www.youtube.com/cnhelan/WPVuCpELo0bI446g0RZcUA4z
Ashleigh Burton
158K 45M 461 https://www.youtube.com/lehncan/UNZKvhQkQ4RABsomueSCp4Ai/iodevs
Wolfman's Got Nards
77.8K 16.6M 1.5K https://www.youtube.com/nhlcane/xZ4mg6QCSGBUQvFeX-KQyF_R
Aditi Raval
225K 22.5M 720 https://www.youtube.com/nlanceh/e70X9nQUhFvf3CmFYUYJStRs
One Minute Critic
58.5K 29.8M 752 https://www.youtube.com/cnlenha/L0OU0MQMli8m1X5h1cCd6vSN/vodsie
Horrible Reviews
137.4K 30.4M 253 https://www.youtube.com/ancelnh/vCUMQAQkWF2NOYWgpVcuhhLO
MovieBitches
44.4K 20.5M 615 https://www.youtube.com/nanechl/7kNFrMCN7Dr4NaUtQlycFfZ4
MrNormalPerson
68.1K 8.7M 226 https://www.youtube.com/hnealcn/qig19U_2O7n9AnyCkdIExloH
Man v Film
11.7K 3.2M 3.6K https://www.youtube.com/cnlneha/FCiMq4cNagjuZ2LWNFgp2g3U/sediov
Skewed and Reviewed Gareth Von Kallenbach
5.3K 4.9M 4.2K https://www.youtube.com/chlenan/x4r3b6HCVd5SZi-UdACRfzwP
Load 26 to 60 of 60 YouTubers