40 Music Review Youtube Channels

Follow Top 40 Music Review YouTube Channels from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Music Review YouTube channels from thousands of YouTubers on the web ranked by subscribers, views, video counts and freshness.Learn more

SUBMIT CHANNEL

Music Review YouTube Channels

theneedledrop

 theneedledrop Hi, everyone! Anthony Fantano here! Basically, this channel is passionately dedicated to reviewing music. You can expect to see daily reviews on the l...atest in rock, pop, electronic, metal, hip hop, and experimental music.more
youtube.com/channel/UCt7f.. Subscribe
2M subscribers 216.3K 904.6K 5 videos / week Jan 2009 Get Email Contact

AJayII

AJayII Follow us to keep up with videos about music reviews from AJayII.
youtube.com/channel/UC6Ek.. Subscribe
975K subscribers 1 1 video / month Mar 2017 Get Email Contact

Dead End Hip Hop

Dead End Hip Hop US
Dead End Hip Hop is pure unfiltered hip hop conversations and album reviews.
youtube.com/channel/UCwNz.. Subscribe
257K subscribers 17.7K 46.9K 18K 2 videos / week Oct 2010 Get Email Contact

Brad Taste in Music

Brad Taste in Music My name is Bradley, and I have a Brad Taste In Music! Welcome to this review/reaction channel for music!
youtube.com/channel/UChwb.. Subscribe
293K subscribers 28K 5 videos / week Mar 2017 Get Email Contact

Todd in the Shadows

Todd in the Shadows Follow us to keep up with videos on music review from Todd in the Shadows.
youtube.com/channel/UCaTS.. Subscribe
572K subscribers 3 videos / quarter Oct 2006 Get Email Contact

Rap Critic

Rap Critic youtube.com/channel/UCL3w.. Subscribe
251K subscribers 1 video / week Nov 2014 Get Email Contact

TriFate

TriFate US
We react to KPop music daily. Feel free to look around and see if anything interests you! We make a lot of different content so you might find somethi...ng that you enjoy!more
youtube.com/channel/UCj8C.. Subscribe
172K subscribers 554 7.6K 2 videos / week Get Email Contact

Hip-Hop Universe

Hip-Hop Universe Germany
This Hip-Hop Channel is focusing on monumental events in the Hip-Hop history and is bringing you exciting Hip-Hop videos. Hip-Hop songs can be found i...n the best quality (1.411 kBit/s - Lossless) on the Hip-Hop Universe Patreon Page. Hip-Hop Universe is releasing videos regularly and it will keep you up to date for the latests Hip-Hop news.more
youtube.com/channel/UCKOl.. Subscribe
1.4M subscribers 545.9K 974 29.4K 1 video / month Apr 2016 Get Email Contact

Mallory Bros.

Mallory Bros. Follow us to keep up with videos about music reviews from Mallory Bros.
youtube.com/channel/UCtR4.. Subscribe
325K subscribers 29.2K 26.1K 19 videos / year Dec 2015 Get Email Contact

ARTV

ARTV US
Welcome to ARTV, I'm Jon & I talk about music. Coverage of rock, alternative, and pop music, although no genre is off limits! Home to Seven On Sun...day, Discography Ranked, Tier Lists, Album Reviews, and more.more
youtube.com/channel/UCVOj.. Subscribe
167K subscribers 3.8K 10.2K 2 videos / week Sep 2009 Get Email Contact

Lie Likes Music

Lie Likes Music Making rock music more meaningful through mini-documentaries.
youtube.com/channel/UCgIl.. Subscribe
321K subscribers 727 1.1K 2 videos / quarter Dec 2013 Get Email Contact

The Speak Easy Lounge

The Speak Easy Lounge Orlando, Florida, US
The Speak Easy Lounge is your secret little getaway from the world! Pull up a stool, order your favorite adult beverage (song/artist), lighten up if y...ou've got them, and let's chill together as I react to some of the greatest musical artists, bands, and groups from the past, present and some that feel like they're from the future!more
youtube.com/channel/UCX6Y.. Subscribe
44.3K subscribers 40 1 video / day Get Email Contact

Spectrum Pulse

Spectrum Pulse Canada
Where we talk about music, movies, art, and culture. And we're back.
youtube.com/channel/UCvqQ.. Subscribe
43.8K subscribers 262 6.8K 2.2K 1 video / day Apr 2011 Get Email Contact

Classic Album Review

Classic Album Review UK
Welcome Classic Rock Fans! This is the channel for music aficionados and rock freaks that actually care about the minutiae of the music. We 'Come Tog...ether' on Classic Album Review! In-depth reviews and analysis of Classic Gigs, Classic Albums and Songs! Thank you for dropping by…. Keep listening!more
youtube.com/channel/UCM7d.. Subscribe
47K subscribers 1.2K 1 video / week Aug 2006 Get Email Contact

Richhouse Reviews

Richhouse Reviews US
Best reaction channel is Rich House Reviews
youtube.com/channel/UCZ6y.. Subscribe
30.7K subscribers 12.5K 9 videos / week Mar 2020 Get Email Contact

Tabby

Tabby Here is where you'll find reactions to recent hip-hop albums and/or albums of my interest.
youtube.com/channel/UC3FY.. Subscribe
104K subscribers 1.2K 30.9K 12.7K 2 videos / year Jul 2015 Get Email Contact

Notes Reviews

Notes Reviews Toronto, Ontario
Reviewing new and old music with an emphasis on progressive rock.
youtube.com/channel/UCNgm.. Subscribe
17K subscribers 610 810 6 videos / month Oct 2014 Get Email Contact

Brad Taste Uncut Reactions and Stream Highlights

Brad Taste Uncut Reactions and Stream Highlights The official uncut reaction and stream highlight channel for Brad Taste In Music! This channel is run by Dynamic, Tophat, Paige, and Snail! Banner do...ne by https://twitter.com/RhiannonTsunovi?t=Td6opsHCvpTxiqemZHDdkQ&s=09more
youtube.com/channel/UC7cu.. Subscribe
4.1K subscribers 4 videos / week Dec 2022 Get Email Contact

Dar's Music Reviews

Dar's Music Reviews US
youtube.com/channel/UCKsX.. Subscribe
7.8K subscribers 8 videos / month Oct 2022 Get Email Contact

TheDoubleAgent

TheDoubleAgent US
youtube.com/channel/UCQqU.. Subscribe
28K subscribers 2 videos / quarter Jun 2014 Get Email Contact

D. Lynn

D. Lynn US
I started out being a weekend vlogger, occasionally throwing in storytime videos and YT challenges. Out of my love for trying something new, I did one... music reaction, and the rest was history! While my main focus is reacting to requested music videos, I want to create vids that you, the viewer, will enjoy! I called myself a weekend warrior because I worked during the week, and used my weekends to catch up on the rest of my life, just as we all do, no matter what day it is. We're all warriors, battling our way through nonsense while trying to accomplish our goals, hopes and dreams.more
youtube.com/channel/UCKnp.. Subscribe
10.9K subscribers 1 video / week Mar 2013 Get Email Contact

Asian Music Review | CPop

Asian Music Review | CPop US
Hello & Welcome to Asian Music Review YouTube Channel. AMR will mainly be focused on reacting to CPop. I've reacted to a lot of CPop artists like... Jay Chou, TFBoys, Jolin Tsai, Mayday, JJ Lin, Wang Leehom and many more. more
youtube.com/channel/UCvhq.. Subscribe
2.8K subscribers 219 40 70 6 videos / week Dec 2015 Get Email Contact

Diamond Axe Studios Music

Diamond Axe Studios Music US
--ANALYZING MUSIC OF THE PAST AND PRESENT-- --TOP 10 LISTS, TOP 20 RANKINGS & MUCH MORE-- --CREATED AND PRODUCED BY SEAN FAY-WOLFE OF DIAMOND AXE STUD...IOS-- Hi. I'm Sean. I wrote some Minecraft novels this one time. Now I do this. I love analyzing musical structure, pop culture trends, and what the music we consume says about us as a society. I'm not looking to change your mind, I just want to discuss the world of music as I see it. If you want to listen, then by all means, feel free. Support me on Patreon to get rewards! (https://www.patreon.com/DiamondAxeStudiosMusic) REWARDS: -$1...more
youtube.com/channel/UCLce.. Subscribe
15K subscribers 3.5K 1 video / month Aug 2017 Get Email Contact

Playaz Review

Playaz Review You love music we love Music
youtube.com/channel/UC1L1.. Subscribe
5.7K subscribers 3 videos / week Apr 2022 Get Email Contact

Music Tips & Reviews with JG

Music Tips & Reviews with JG US
Welcome to Music Tips & Reviews with JG channel. I will be reviewing various songs, albums, discographies. Also I will be giving different music tips ...from production to music business. Please Subscribe!!more
youtube.com/channel/UCMhA.. Subscribe
2.8K subscribers 3 videos / week Feb 2021 Get Email Contact

Bed Reviews

Bed Reviews US
unwanted defender of music, establishing a standard one artist at a time Welcome to Bed Reviews- where we have better views. Come to bed, let's ...look at some pop albums :o) . . . . . . . . https://docs.google.com/document/d/1H41rnS_d4awZGmo6nHsMDnHY3N9L6vvwSBDRAtMhWhg/edit?usp=sharingmore
youtube.com/channel/UCocP.. Subscribe
7.4K subscribers 19.2K 1 video / week Jun 2016 Get Email Contact

Mr. 96

Mr. 96 US
My name is Mr. 96. I review current pop music as well as nostalgic music from the 2000s. If you want entertaining commentary on popular music, then t...his is the channel for you. Pop songs may come in numbers, but there's only one 96. Twitter: https://http://twitter.com/mr96popmore
youtube.com/channel/UCra6.. Subscribe
5.7K subscribers 560 2 videos / quarter Mar 2009 Get Email Contact

It's Me And Then Some

It's Me And Then Some Nevada, US
Welcome to my channel where I mostly do American reactions to music that is not in the United States of America, where I analyze the vocals, music, an...d in many cases the meaning of the lyrics. My channel is not like the other channels that do new music and make videos just for views.I make reaction videos because I love and know music on a professional level.more
youtube.com/channel/UC7Fr.. Subscribe
5.8K subscribers 80 3 45 1 video / week Jul 2019 Get Email Contact

Creepy Cripple

Creepy Cripple Russia
youtube.com/channel/UCXLI.. Subscribe
1.1K subscribers 8 videos / quarter May 2014 Get Email Contact

Now Spinning- Vinyl, CDs & Boxsets

Now Spinning- Vinyl, CDs & Boxsets UK
Welcome to Now Spinning. We love CDs, Vinyl, Cassettes, box sets, in fact, we love everything about collecting music. Here you will find reviews of cl...assic albums, box sets, discover rare releases and get recommendations on which CD remasters or vinyl editions you might like in your collection. Video Reviews by Phil Aston and Charlie Whitemore
youtube.com/channel/UCnZS.. Subscribe
1.5K 984 3 videos / week Jun 2014 Get Email Contact

Kiande's Music Review

Kiande's Music Review Kiande's Music Review: This is where I share musical experiences that moved me, whether it be an album, song, concert review, or even chatting wit...h other music lovers and artists. Please join me on this journey as I explore every high note, bass line, and drum kick. It's all about music. It's all about Love.more
youtube.com/channel/UCPXd.. Subscribe
509 subscribers 1 video / month Jul 2012 Get Email Contact

Blenderstyle

Blenderstyle US
This is Blenderstyle, the show where we discuss an extreme blend of music.
youtube.com/channel/UCnEm.. Subscribe
65 51 462 1 video / week Get Email Contact

Dopeindi

Dopeindi Heyyyy I'm Alita & My channel consist of my three most favorite things; Listening to Music, Editing, & Laughing! I just like discussing dope artis...t & having fun while doing it!more
youtube.com/channel/UCjZ2.. Subscribe
29.7K subscribers Jun 2014 Get Email Contact

ROK Music Review | KPop

ROK Music Review | KPop US
Let's discuss and review the latest K-Pop releases and how they fit into the current trends. I upload Daily MV Reaction/Reviews along with Album R...eviews and discussion of the latest News.more
youtube.com/channel/UCfc8.. Subscribe
15.7K subscribers 300 166 Jun 2009 Get Email Contact

Luke James

Luke James Welcome to my channel! My name is Luke James (Not The Singer) and I review hip-hop music - as well as funk, soul & R&B from time to time. My overall g...oal here is to give you my honest OPINION and spark discussion!more
youtube.com/channel/UCL0p.. Subscribe
21.2K subscribers 634 Jan 2012 Get Email Contact

Velocities In Music

Velocities In Music Ames, Iowa
Velocities in Music is a music review website where two devout musicheads provide authentic & passionate video reviews of albums across a variety of g...enres.more
youtube.com/channel/UCcEu.. Subscribe
10K subscribers 1.3K 1K Jan 2010 Get Email Contact

Oldies Explosion / Music Review

Oldies Explosion / Music Review I HAVE THE OLDIES YOU NEED TO HEAR
youtube.com/channel/UCvAU.. Subscribe
864 subscribers 17 videos / year Jun 2022 Get Email Contact

Retro Music Review

Retro Music Review Retro Music Review produces music based shows including WTF Happened and the $#!+ List.
youtube.com/channel/UC_x2.. Subscribe
494 subscribers Nov 2013 Get Email Contact

Halfway Music Review

Halfway Music Review youtube.com/channel/UCpee.. Subscribe
171 subscribers Aug 2019 Get Email Contact

Kumerai Fang TV

Kumerai Fang TV US
Hey Pups, what's up? It's Kumerai Fang here, making any and every kind of video that doesn't belong on my music review channel. If you'...;re looking for music criticism, then go to my main channel. This is for everything else.more
youtube.com/channel/UCgrR.. Subscribe
43 subscribers Feb 2021 Get Email Contact

Show 41 to 433


Music Review YouTubers

Top YouTubers covering Music Review. Get Spreadsheet.
YouTuber Name Email Subscriber
Count
Video
Views
Video
Count
YouTube Channel Link
theneedledrop
2M 538.6M 3.1K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt7fwAhXDy3oNFTAzF2o8Pw
AJay Deluxe
975K 121.6M 230 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6EkU9ytxtY6AEk1U4jhWbg/videos
Dead End Hip Hop
257K 70.1M 1.5K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwNzLpk33dblyY2Gg-SyPxw
Brad Taste In Music
293K 61.6M 720 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChwbfG8UvnLOJ_WgRiAaPBA/videos
Todd in the Shadows
572K 160.3M 380 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaTSjmqzOO-P8HmtVW3t7sA
Rap Critic
251K 73.4M 574 https://www.youtube.com/haecnnl/UHeYovrRTJ8Qjw4mLH3wCZ2K/vsdieo
TriFate
172K 65.4M 2.6K https://www.youtube.com/cnelanh/L5PCSUACQ8Caj9HgokXUMHgA
Hip-Hop Universe
1.4M 10.5M 30 https://www.youtube.com/alhennc/qCAO0twwPKS7U1nLtUxlOdym/ivsdoe
MalloryBros.
325K 68.7M 408 https://www.youtube.com/laehncn/wUM68Q4CfPekRtyIsQfvd4cU/svodei
ARTV
167K 41.2M 1.6K https://www.youtube.com/nahlnec/52JGFkJRChwpVjUeO_fJCJZQ/dvsoei
Lie Likes Music
321K 31.8M 283 https://www.youtube.com/nchelna/CULlLrw2hhm-4vIggBfTLhJY/ivesod
The Speak Easy Lounge
44.3K 9.2M 660 https://www.youtube.com/ncaenlh/SywHgo5Ukf08YXp-Fud6_C6-
Spectrum Pulse
43.8K 16.7M 2.1K https://www.youtube.com/alcnhen/egA9yWLnAUteW1SQCqFz1vkD/osedvi
Classic Album Review
47K 7M 740 https://www.youtube.com/hencanl/fvfPXAwMFYj6mURz7gdFgRCT/dveois
Richhouse Reviews
30.7K 1.4M 1.3K https://www.youtube.com/nlncahe/CGwyjUjMwncEm6wSglZyxrsw/ieovds
Tabby
104K 12.4M 170 https://www.youtube.com/cnhaenl/C5FC3t0IdYBOwoxCUJ1YMxRQ/sioevd
Notes Reviews
17K 3.1M 1.1K https://www.youtube.com/lhcnnae/iCAa7Q8_wMuglJNEmJwLZUUC/sievdo
Brad Taste Uncut Reactions and Stream Highlights
4.1K 96.9K 127 https://www.youtube.com/lnchean/COkVpQxykUmlP70uqK9cDaLB/videos
Dar's Music Reviews
7.8K 3.1M 341 https://www.youtube.com/hcnnlae/-kXeViOrhUudOKC-wNQgRRGs/diesov
D. Lynn
10.9K 2.1M 807 https://www.youtube.com/nnhleca/xkpnWPKRJpyPqCLU8l_MJiwM/vioesd
HBTang
2.8K 1.5M 691 https://www.youtube.com/nanlech/haqClvMP4eQkUsQsZyqljSiZ/voside
Diamond Axe Studios Music
15K 4.9M 325 https://www.youtube.com/nnechla/8L_e0Hoc9jIOCUlU_wpacrCR/oisevd
Playaz Review
5.7K 831.4K 98 https://www.youtube.com/alhncen/jNwCU34ipq03YScT1l1AWQ3L/sivoed
Music Tips & Reviews with JG
2.8K 311.1K 436 https://www.youtube.com/ncenhal/2UqhEY1_C1KM9fYATDVUw-Lz/vedsoi
Bed Reviews
7.4K 777.2K 114 https://www.youtube.com/lanhnec/YPMU9CTqVlcwqcSG5Q6EoUsI/ivseod
Load 26 to 100 of 433 YouTubers