20 Outdoor Gear Review YouTubers in 2024

Follow Top 20 Outdoor Gear Review YouTube Channels from one place on Feedspot Reader
Looking for Outdoor Gear Review YouTubers for your outreach campaign or for collaboration to promote your brand or product? Our Outdoor Gear Review YouTubers list is what you need.

SUBMIT CHANNEL

Feedspot Influencers Contact Database
Get access to 250k active YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok Influencers in 1500 niche categories.
Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.
Email us the type of influencers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active Influencers list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Outdoor Gear Review YouTube Channels

The Outdoor Gear Review

The Outdoor Gear Review The Outdoor Gear Review channel features videos about reviews for common outdoor gear including tents, backpacks, tools and firearms. Solo camping and hiking adventures as well.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCpmb.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 632KFacebook Followers 16KTwitter Followers 2.8K Frequency 1 video / day Since Dec 2012 Get Email Contact

Backcountry Exposure

Backcountry Exposure Hey there! My name is Devin, and welcome to Backcountry Exposure. My goal with this channel is to provide quality content about the outdoors, my personal backpacking and hiking trips, and lots of gear reviews. You'll see plenty of outdoor gear reviews on backpacking, camping and hiking gear, as well as, knives, flashlights and other every day carry gear.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCVyZ.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 61.8KTwitter Followers 600Instagram Followers 5.7K Frequency 2 videos / week Since Oct 2013 Get Email Contact

Cedric & Ada Gear and Outdoors

Cedric & Ada Gear and Outdoors I do gear reviews, steel edge retention testing, gag videos and outdoor adventure videos.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCdIC.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 27.5KInstagram Followers 6.5K Frequency 1 video / month Since Sep 2011 Get Email Contact

ReviewOutdoorGear

ReviewOutdoorGear Watch reviews of awesome outdoor gear and see a few of the hikes and treks we've been on!
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCdKh.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 91.8KFacebook Followers 536Twitter Followers 233Instagram Followers 347 Frequency 1 video / quarter Since Oct 2011 Get Email Contact

Going Gear

Going Gear I am the owner of goinggear.com, a retailer located in Smyrna, GA that sells outdoor gear like flashlights, knives, survival gear, fire starting tools, paracord, and a whole lot more. My videos will usually focus on explaining my products' features and usage. Sometimes I talk about general outdoor skills and knowledge as well.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCbIl.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 52.5KFacebook Followers 21.8KTwitter Followers 2KInstagram Followers 25.5K Frequency 2 videos / week Since Aug 2007 Get Email Contact

Hiker J

Hiker J The Hiker J channel is all about outdoor gear and experiences. Specifically Gear Reviews, Outdoor DIY, and Adventures.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCwez.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 31.9KFacebook Followers 198Twitter Followers 56Instagram Followers 7.2K Frequency 2 videos / month Since Aug 2007 Get Email Contact

Edward Shin

Edward Shin Welcome to my channel. Here you'll find videos related to hiking, backpacking, camping, overlanding, gear reviews, and everything outdoors. My goal is to inspire you to go out and enjoy the great outdoors, and maybe help you save a few bucks along the way through testing, reviews, and informed decisions!
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCp_Y.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 83.2KFacebook Followers 597Instagram Followers 3.3K Frequency 13 videos / year Since Jun 2015 Get Email Contact

GearJunkie.com

GearJunkie.com GearJunkie.com is the top source for outdoors gear news and reviews on the internet.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UC-2G.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 16KFacebook Followers 168.9KTwitter Followers 68KInstagram Followers 141.3K Frequency 4 videos / month Since Feb 2015 Get Email Contact

Outdoorguru

Outdoorguru I am Gijs Loning and I am an absolute outdoor and bike nutter. As an outdoor enthousiast and absolute gear geek, I produce video reviews of outdoorgear, trekkingbikes and mountainbikes, but I publish also outdoornews, background information about gear and how to's.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCVct.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 35KFacebook Followers 2.1KTwitter Followers 91Instagram Followers 3.2K Frequency 1 video / week Since Feb 2016 Get Email Contact

Gear Guide Germany

Gear Guide Germany Hey Gear-Junkies, you look for quality reviews about good equipment? You wish that negative points are discussed? Tips and help for use? Then you are exactly right here!
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCRHK.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 21.6KInstagram Followers 12.2K Frequency 3 videos / quarter Since Sep 2014 Get Email Contact

Trail And Mountain

Trail And Mountain Hello and welcome to my channel. As for me, I am a hiker, backpacker, mountain biker, gear reviewer, website builder, blogger, vlogger, photographer and insatiable outdoors-man. I provide awesome organic, non-biased video reviews of the latest and greatest in outdoor gear, apparel, technology, mountain bike gear and camera gear as well as gear talk.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCwJC.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 14.3KFacebook Followers 2KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 635 Frequency 2 videos / month Since Apr 2011 Get Email Contact

PNW Outdoor Reviews

PNW Outdoor Reviews My name is James and my dream is to see this channel grow over the years so that I may have more opportunities to review outdoor gear. PNW Outdoor Reviews is a channel that will review, test, demonstrate, discuss, & educate on all things outdoors.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCMlL.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 3.3KTwitter Followers 5.1KInstagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 2 videos / week Since Jul 2018 Get Email Contact

uptrail71

uptrail71 Backpacking, Hiking, Survival, and Outdoor Activities.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCJA1.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 3.5KFacebook Followers 249Instagram Followers 307 Frequency 3 videos / quarter Since Apr 2015 Get Email Contact

Moretti Outdoors

Moretti Outdoors Welcome to Moretti Outdoors!! I love being outdoors and hope to inspire others to enjoy it as well. You can expect honest outdoor gear reviews, Mre ration reviews, kayaking, hiking, backpacking, bushcrafting videos.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCEIj.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 1.3K Frequency 8 videos / year Since Jul 2011 Get Email Contact

Backpackers.com

Backpackers.com Backpackers.com is your resource for outdoor gear reviews and outdoor guides.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCKBm.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 385Facebook Followers 5KTwitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 37K Frequency 1 video / day Since Feb 2017 Get Email Contact

Living Survival

Living Survival Living Survival is an outdoor and survival related gear review channel. I review products I personally research, personally use and products I can recommend to my audience. I review the latest outdoor gear, survival gear, knives, flashlights, packs, stoves and shelters.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCWrL.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 183KFacebook Followers 5.4KTwitter Followers 1.3K Since Nov 2013 Get Email Contact

The House Outdoor Gear

The House Outdoor Gear It is our goal to display to you all that you wish to see, whether it is sneak previews of new gear, helping you to better understand your products of interest, or joking around with fellow industry professionals, this channel is your gateway to the who, what, where, when and how of the passions you know and love.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCKMq.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 54.7KTwitter Followers 3.8KInstagram Followers 51.7K Since Dec 2006 Get Email Contact

e-Outdoor

e-Outdoor This channel features gear reviews by the e-Outdoor team and friends. We test new gear at our own expense and give our honest opinions.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UC9v1.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 2.2KFacebook Followers 5.6KInstagram Followers 732 Since Aug 2010 Get Email Contact

Gear Guy226

Gear Guy226 My goal is to create reviews of guns, knives, hiking, camping, outdoor gear.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCTM8.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 403 Since Nov 2015 Get Email Contact

Show 20 to 76

Outdoor Gear Review YouTubers

Top YouTubers covering Outdoor Gear Review. Get Spreadsheet.
YouTuber NameEmailSubscriber
Count
Video
Views
Video
Count
YouTube Channel Link
Backcountry Exposure
61.8K 14.6M 655 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVyZtccA-oMchXHai-CJyPA/videos
Cedric & Ada Gear and Outdoors
27.5K 8.1M 1K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdICfnpxD9uzHLaSr3DN55g
ReviewOutdoorGear
91.8K 27.8M 367 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdKhV7sJiUTzlk7d6nKm-cQ
Hiker J
31.9K 6.5M 411 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwezooaXIOWm3cczuQ9C2rQ
Krokem Outdoors
83.2K 12M 175 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp_Yg42THe3MQERH_3HSzOQ/videos
GearJunkie.com
16K 4M 251 https://www.youtube.com/henlcna/syGeVLVqwYGCg-IGDZ2Us2Z9/ioesvd
Outdoorguru
35K 3.4M 246 https://www.youtube.com/annechl/jFTCcpDZog4GUsAiYtBq7VRD/dvoeis
Julius Battenfeld
21.6K 4M 201 https://www.youtube.com/lehcnna/A8mKUpKVlR8HmwCtWw3a-FRR
Trail And Mountain
14.3K 5.1M 716 https://www.youtube.com/nalhecn/gf-QjaCCSBz5tD8wOJWyFUNl
PNW Outdoor Reviews
3.3K 1M 208 https://www.youtube.com/clahenn/LKCKD-cEwEm_o-Qjmmlp8TMU/diovse
uptrail71
3.5K 619.8K 171 https://www.youtube.com/cnlnhea/SP3pQC7OUQXE191HJAS8c4xe/seviod
Moretti Pyrotechnics
1.3K 186.9K 255 https://www.youtube.com/nnceahl/GBjWcaIQkRORJU63FTKUE9Cc
Backpackers.com
385 87.2K 14 https://www.youtube.com/anlnech/HWy7sQmnJ6V9CsBTKURwWbfr/vsdieo
Moretti Pyrotechnics LLC
1.3K 186.9K 255 https://www.youtube.com/nalhnec/aKR9CUQF6jTRWGkEUc3BcJOI
Load 15 to 76 of 76 YouTubers