100 Watch Review YouTubers in 2024

Follow Top 100 Watch Review YouTube Channels from one place on Feedspot Reader
Looking for Watch Review YouTubers for your outreach campaign or for collaboration to promote your brand or product? Our Watch Review YouTubers list is what you need.

SUBMIT CHANNEL

Feedspot Influencers Contact Database
Get access to 250k active YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok Influencers in 1500 niche categories.
Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.
Email us the type of influencers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active Influencers list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Watch Review YouTube Channels

Nico Leonard

Nico Leonard Let's talk watches! Check out my videos for my opinions on various watches, some good, some bad, and some worst. I review and react to various wrist watches on this channel.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCXPX.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 1.6MInstagram Followers 325.6K Frequency 1 video / week Since Feb 2019 Get Email Contact

Teddy Baldassarre

Teddy Baldassarre My name is Teddy Baldassarre and I make videos about watches. On this channel you'll learn what watches to buy, what watches not to buy, the history & current news on watches, trending topics, and interviews with extraordinary leaders in the watch industry. Our team is also an authorized dealer of 30 leading watch brands, as well as watch straps.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCLGp.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 955K Frequency 1 video / day Since Sep 2014 Get Email Contact

Watchfinder & Co.

Watchfinder & Co. Welcome to Watchfinder & Co., your resource for watch reviews and features on YouTube. Whether you're new to watches or have been collecting since time immemorial, we've got everything you could ever want, from head-to-heads with the world's elite watchmakers to finding the best watches for any budget. We look forward to seeing you on the channel!
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCLao.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 1.1MFacebook Followers 14.4KTwitter Followers 24.8KInstagram Followers 262.8K Frequency 1 video / day Since Feb 2010 Get Email Contact

CRM Jewelers

CRM Jewelers Learn about luxury watches from Eric Rivera. We make these reviews fun and practical, but always focused on lifestyle and not overly complex topics.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UChpF.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 613KFacebook Followers 197.7KTwitter Followers 4.5KInstagram Followers 523K Frequency 3 videos / day Since Jul 2013 Get Email Contact

Hodinkee

Hodinkee The YouTube channel of Hodinkee, the world's leading online wristwatch magazine. Discover the most interesting watches from around the world. Hodinkee talks about watches in a way that everyone can understand in hopes to spark increased awareness and interest in horology with people of every age.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCZnV.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 401KFacebook Followers 196.4KTwitter Followers 85.3KInstagram Followers 1M Frequency 2 videos / week Since May 2013 Get Email Contact

WatchBox Reviews

WatchBox Reviews Welcome to the new home of WatchBox's watch reviews by Tim Mosso. WatchBox is the global leader in pre-owned luxury watches.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCpId.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 202KFacebook Followers 53.6KInstagram Followers 280.9K Frequency 20 videos / week Since Apr 2017 Get Email Contact

The Urban Gentry

The Urban Gentry The Urban Gentry became the new destination for horology enthusiasts, where it quickly grew to become the premier watch channel on YouTube and the first to combine elements of lifestyle and true independence in its coverage of horology.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UC0ul.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 574KFacebook Followers 22.6KTwitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 112.6K Frequency 1 video / week Since May 2014 Get Email Contact

Random Rob

Random Rob hey guys (and gals), thanks for checking this channel. Mostly watch content with a sprinkle of Random other things.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCgJz.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 82.6K Frequency 2 videos / day Since Oct 2006 Get Email Contact

Just One More Watch

Just One More Watch 'Just One More Watch' is about Unboxings, Reviews and Round Ups and Comparisons of all your favourite timepieces.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCzll.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 293KInstagram Followers 50.5K Frequency 1 video / day Since Aug 2013 Get Email Contact

aBlogtoWatch.com

aBlogtoWatch.com Watch reviews and news from the world's most popular watch & timepiece blog for serious and new watch lovers. We're a media destination for the watch collecting community and a great resource for anyone who appreciates the art of telling time.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCfaF.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 152KFacebook Followers 65.4KTwitter Followers 40.3KInstagram Followers 350.9K Frequency 1 video / day Since Apr 2009 Get Email Contact

Watch Eric

Watch Eric My name is Eric Rivera and I've been a watch enthusiast my entire life. Join me on this new venture as I review some of my favorite pieces, educate consumers on watches to invest in and keep you up to date on the latest market trends from different luxury brands; such as Audemars Piguet, Rolex, Patek Philippe, Richard Mille amongst many others. This channel will serve as a place for both new and experienced collectors to find educational content to guide them in making the right buying decisions.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCOOP.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 148KInstagram Followers 118.7K Frequency 2 videos / week Since Mar 2020 Get Email Contact

Chronometer Check

Chronometer Check Reviews of mechanical watches, most affordable. On this channel, I'll share my honest thoughts and reviews on mostly mechanical watches, though I can appreciate decent quartz now and again.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCf1q.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 84.7KFacebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 422Instagram Followers 45K Frequency 1 video / day Get Email Contact

Bark and Jack

Bark and Jack Follow us to keep up with videos on Watch reviews from Bark and Jack.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCvII.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 303KInstagram Followers 127K Frequency 1 video / month Since Jun 2017 Get Email Contact

WatchChris

WatchChris Welcome to WatchChris your spot for Watch News, Reviews, and Talk. We review everything from luxury time pieces to affordable watches and vintage pieces with a rock n roll twist. I love watches and the watch collecting hobby.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCXHB.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 144KInstagram Followers 9.6K Frequency 1 video / day Since Mar 2014 Get Email Contact

Watch Geek

Watch Geek I am a long time horology LOVER and somewhat a collector, meaning I love anything from simple quartz watches to mechanical masterpieces. Horology is my hobby, but I have gained some knowledge over the years and want to share both my joy and knowledge of watches thru reviews and tutorials in which I try to be as detailed and as accurate as possible, which means my videos sometimes include details and descriptions only people with a serious WIS disorder can handle and watch all the way from beginning to the end.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCjNl.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 131KInstagram Followers 1.5K Frequency 1 video / day Since Sep 2007 Get Email Contact

Britt Pearce

Britt Pearce Britt Pearce aka Watch Gringa, here to give y'all a FUN, LIGHT-HEARTED watch channel! In a male-dominated hobby, I'm here to give a woman's perspective on all things watches, timepieces & watch collecting. Let's talk about Watches Y'all. And have a spot o fun! This is mostly just me, chatting watches, getting drunk, having fun!
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCw9n.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 132K Frequency 2 videos / week Since May 2020 Get Email Contact

Nekkid Watchmaker

Nekkid Watchmaker The mission of The Nekkid Watchmaker is to strip away all the BS and snobbery in watchmaking and to encourage a new generation of watchmakers into this wonderful art. In essence, we are all Nekkid watchmakers. My name is Joe and I'm a watchmaker specializing in service and restorations. I started this channel for any watch lovers out there looking for some help, advice or just a discussion about watches. I have many years at the bench and also handle many watches each day, so I talk about some of the watches that pass through my hands. I will be doing reviews and tutorials on the subject.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCSJ7.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 284KInstagram Followers 10K Frequency 2 videos / quarter Since Sep 2017 Get Email Contact

Ben's Watch Club

Ben's Watch Club Ben's Watch Club is the industry's most trusted independent wristwatch reviewer, dedicated to uncovering the best affordable watches for men. I review and showcase some of the best low-cost brands in watchmaking, alongside others that belong in the trash - all in the name of consumer advocacy.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UC4zt.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 190KInstagram Followers 3.3K Frequency 1 video / month Since Mar 2019 Get Email Contact

Just the Watch

Just the Watch Hi! I'm Dave, I live in Japan and I love to collect affordable watches. I make YouTube videos reviewing watches, talking about watches, and sharing some of the great deals I've found on watches. Since I live in Japan I tend to feature a lot of Japanese watches, but also cover microbrands, and watches from outside Japan too. Watch collecting and YouTubing is my hobby. In real life I'm a Christian, husband, father of four, and missionary (roughly in that order). My 'day job' is serving as a church planter in Iwate Prefecture, Japan.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCwNq.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 139KInstagram Followers 4.8K Frequency 3 videos / month Since Jan 2018 Get Email Contact

Worn & Wound

Worn & Wound Videos from wornandwound.com, the leading resource for news, reviews, guides and more on the best affordable and accessibly priced luxury watches.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCYmd.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 90.6KFacebook Followers 96.9KTwitter Followers 8.8KInstagram Followers 224K Frequency 2 videos / week Since Apr 2011 Get Email Contact

EDC Gunner

EDC Gunner Explore Wrist Watch Reviews, Guides & Advice along with discussions on some EDC.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCnpn.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 33.6KFacebook Followers 476 Frequency 4 videos / week Since Apr 2013 Get Email Contact

Teddy Baldassarre Reviews

Teddy Baldassarre Reviews On this channel, I review watches that are available for purchase on TeddyBaldassarre.com. TeddyBaldassarre.com provides exclusively written buying guides, a selection of watches for sale from over 15 brands, and a broad selection of watch straps.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCPsg.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 105K Frequency 1 video / month Since Jun 2020 Get Email Contact

Kiwitime Reviews

Kiwitime Reviews The fresh review on Quality Smart Watches produced in China. There are so many smartwatch models in the market and it is difficult to identify which are better.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCkwF.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 25.5K Frequency 1 video / week Since Sep 2018 Get Email Contact

The Casual Watch Reviewer

The Casual Watch Reviewer The Casual Watch Review Channel is where watch collectors NEW and EXPERIENCED can find interesting and educational content on about Horology the hobby we love. My channel is all about teaching you about new and interesting watches both affordable watches and luxury watches. So if you're a new watch collector getting in to the hobby or a life long horology addict, you will find something new and interesting on my Casual Watch Review channel.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCphA.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 60KFacebook Followers 444 Frequency 5 videos / week Since Jul 2016 Get Email Contact

Relative Time

Relative Time Time is Relative, especially when you're spending it on a hobby you enjoy. This channel is created to primarily showcase watch reviews that I have created.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UC8f-.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 45.2KInstagram Followers 2.5K Frequency 1 video / week Since Dec 2017 Get Email Contact

Maverick Watch Reviews

Maverick Watch Reviews On Maverick Watch Reviews channel I try and make the most honest watch reviews on YouTube.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCkF1.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 37.3K Frequency 1 video / week Since Feb 2011 Get Email Contact

Maverick Watch Reviews

Maverick Watch Reviews Hello YouTube! I try and make the most honest watch reviews on YouTube. I review mostly dive watches from brands such as Seiko, Citizen, Casio & G-Shock with a few other brands thrown in once and a while.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCkF1.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 37.1K Frequency 1 video / week Since Feb 2011 Get Email Contact

JustBlueFish Watch Reviews

JustBlueFish Watch Reviews The JustBlueFish YouTube channel is the home of high-quality wristwatch and horology-related reviews and videos.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCJhE.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 52.6KFacebook Followers 954Twitter Followers 98Instagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 20 videos / year Since Nov 2006 Get Email Contact

WatchReport

WatchReport Real, Honest Watch Reviews. Welcome to our Youtube Channel for WatchReport. Here you will find all of our video reviews of watches from all around the globe. Sometimes we will announce contests or updates to our website on our channel as well, so you want to make sure you are subscribed! Thank you for following us and we hope you enjoy our content.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCR3n.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 30.6KFacebook Followers 4.4KTwitter Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 17.7K Frequency 2 videos / week Since Dec 2006 Get Email Contact

Watch Report

Watch Report Real, Honest Watch Reviews. Welcome to our Youtube Channel for WatchReport.com. Here you will find all of our video watch reviews of watches from all around the globe. Sometimes we will announce contests or updates to our website on our channel as well. WatchReport.com, your home of Real, Honest Reviews.
Youtube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCR3n.. Subscribe
YouTube Subscribers 29.5KFacebook Followers 4.4KTwitter Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 17.7K Frequency 2 videos / week Since Dec 2006 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 433

Watch Review YouTubers

Top YouTubers covering Watch Review. Get Spreadsheet.
YouTuber NameEmailSubscriber
Count
Video
Views
Video
Count
YouTube Channel Link
Nico Leonard
1.6M 555.1M 735 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXPXfAAo-yV6Y-0PZecwBLw/videos
Teddy Baldassarre
955K 232.7M 856 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLGp7H4XuzA9TLJ0L4PUx8w/videos
Watchfinder & Co.
1.1M 255.8M 1.8K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLaoR2K7Dsa_KUK-DVpdZZA
CRM Jewelers
613K 319.6M 1.7K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChpFWeF84jA5JeV3YyIo3pQ
WatchBox Reviews
202K 129.4M 7.8K https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpIdSH75bNfHIsryKCTzTWw/videos
The Urban Gentry
574K 149M 959 https://www.youtube.com/chnlena/OVIguloaHCDATwifZ0huUPCU
Random Rob
82.6K 52.8M 3.6K https://www.youtube.com/cnenahl/XPJjICOUXXf1EweEgmRVht3z/dosive
Just One More Watch
293K 86.2M 1.1K https://www.youtube.com/nahelnc/UwCz0Cigz3_nc8zltxFRluu7/oveisd
Watch Eric
148K 50M 384 https://www.youtube.com/cnnalhe/BcUOCo7OmmPuIAxjwE-o1XB2/divseo
Chronometer Check
84.7K 49.1M 442 https://www.youtube.com/naelhcn/UeCiMU1r4FqFdac-66dARfal
Adrian Barker
303K 57.8M 277 https://www.youtube.com/ehanlcn/w8CUUVvIIjsnm251VDvYb6FC/isvedo
WatchChris
144K 14.8M 1.5K https://www.youtube.com/hncneal/URHAQ7SBFoG5BZ46CEDH4czX/ovedis
Watch Geek
131K 34.8M 719 https://www.youtube.com/hlacnne/aOElupgAqIY-UoMjbNC-IVln/vesido
Britt Pearce
132K 18.3M 245 https://www.youtube.com/nanlech/UsUfoWumYTgAnCWV9DsdewNU/oievsd
Nekkid Watchmaker
284K 34.8M 61 https://www.youtube.com/enlhcna/LG-7kzwaCJRdU4w2o7hJZSHO/odievs
Ben's Watch Club
190K 38.3M 168 https://www.youtube.com/ncaelhn/UBzcqPb4RcHwhtZSOq55tDC4/eodsvi
Just the Watch
139K 21.6M 398 https://www.youtube.com/naehcln/UPC5q95TXw7owNy1fCQq25cw/iovsde
EDC WATCHES
33.6K 19.9M 1.2K https://www.youtube.com/enlhanc/C7JAaU1nnEwhbT_CFrRfsMpm/oedisv
Teddy Baldassarre Reviews
105K 18.2M 318 https://www.youtube.com/ennalhc/EsWUwCdgoUSgZ0ExRmPA0CFQ/veodsi
Kiwitime Reviews
25.5K 12.8M 928 https://www.youtube.com/nelacnh/XDXqpkWFFUdfmQwy6CIk8Il6/voides
Casual Watch Reviews
60K 5M 428 https://www.youtube.com/alncnhe/C_i8wS6VVrVpkRwUgpBd4Ahi/ievdso
Relative Time
45.2K 8.7M 404 https://www.youtube.com/ncahlne/wNEaV38Plsf-HutCQAUAUQ-Y/siveod
Maverick Watch Reviews
37.1K 12.7M 549 https://www.youtube.com/nlaenhc/co_kaU4r1ImgKgZFMCK-4zwb/evsodi
JustBlueFish Watch Reviews
52.6K 15.7M 392 https://www.youtube.com/elnnahc/a5w40gudJNXQhEZpEqGCUFbp
Watch Report
30.6K 15.1M 707 https://www.youtube.com/enhcaln/SgQL8gSbRCB38ZChUoI8nT2h
Load 26 to 100 of 433 YouTubers